About

Hello world 👋,

It's Muhammed elfeqy from Egypt, An ambitious problem solver with a passion for online businesses, I have much experience in creating logical and innovative solutions to complex problems. I have a keen interest in technology, and problem-solving, and have the ability to learn any new technologies that fit the business's needs. As someone who takes responsibility for my own personal development and a fast learner, I’m continually evaluating and upgrading my skills so that I stay at the cutting edge of web development.

  • 🔭 I’m currently working on Lib Share (SOOOOON)

  • 🌱 I’m currently learning Microservices

  • 📝 Writing blogs about the front, and backend engineering.

  • 💬 Ask me about JavaScript, NodeJS, ReactJS, NextJS, LaravelPHP

  • 📫 How to reach me thefeqy@gmail.com

Also, you can find me on:

thefeqy thefeqy